FY2022 Senate Sign-On Letter

Please contact your Senators and ask them to sign on to this year’s CSFP support letter by contacting Brian Werner in Senator Amy Klobuchar’s office (202-224-3244) by this Friday, 6/11/21.

Thank you to the following Senators who have already signed on to show their support: Tina Smith, Christopher Murphy, Tammy Duckworth, Benjamin Cardin, Cory Booker, Mazie Hirono, Sherrod Brown, Tim Kaine, Jack Reed, Sheldon Whitehouse, Bob Casey, Gary Peters, Mark Warner, Maggie Hassan, Kirsten Gillibrand, and Alex Padilla

You can view the letter here.