National Commodity Supplemental Food Program Association

NCSFPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

If you have any questions or concerns about The National CSFP Association, you may contact any Board Member listed.

Frank Kubik

President

Focus: Hope
1355 Oakman Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48238

Assigned States: MI, AL, MN, ID, NM

313-494-4442
kubikf@focushope.edu

Kari Lefort

Vice President

Harry Chapin Food Bank of SW Florida
3760 Fowler St
Fort Meyers, FL 33901

Assigned States: AR, ME, MO

(239) 334-7007 x124
klefort@harrychapinfoodbank.org

Barb Packett

Treasurer

NE Dept of Health and Human Services
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
Lincoln, NE 69509

Assigned States: CT, MA, NH, VT, WY

(402) 471-0189
barb.packett@nebraska.gov

Melissa Ayscue

Secretary

North Carolina Dept of Agriculture and Consumer Services, Food Dist Division
2582 West Lyon Station Road
Creedmoor, NC 27522

Assigned States: NC, IA, WI

919-575-4490
melissa.ayscue@ncagr.gov

Carol Richburg

Past President

Atlanta Community Food Bank
732 Joseph E. Lowry Blvd, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Assigned States: AK, MT, OK

(678) 553-5926
carol.richburg@acfb.org

Kevin Peach

State Director

KDA - Food Distribution
Frankfort, KY

Assigned States: IN, KY, OR, TN

502-572-0282
kevin.peach@ky.gov

Tom Priest

State Agency Director

Michigan Department of Education
608 W. Allegan
Lansing, MI 48933

517-241-2597
priest1@michigan.gov

Danielle Bozarth

Local Agency Director

God's Pantry Food Bank
1685 Jaggie Fox Way
Lexington, KY

859-288-5326
859-254-6330
danielle@godspantry.org

Nicole Cook

Local Agency Director

Greater Cleaveland Food Bank
15500 South Waterloo Road
Cleveland, OH 44110

216-256-6291
ncook@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tracina Green

Local Agency Director

Atlanta Community Food Bank
732 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-6628

Assigned States: GA, IA, LA

404-832-4969
tracina.green@acfb.org

Megan Loberg-Simmering

Local Agency Director

Eastern NE Community Action Partnership
2406 Fowler Ave
Omaha, NE 68111

402-453-5656 x227
mloberg-simmering@encapomaha.org

Deborah Mest

Local Agency Director

Greater Berks Food Bank
117 Morgan Dr
Reading, PA 19608

Assigned States: CA, PA, NY, TX

610-926-5802
dmest@feedingamerica.org

Erika Westfall

Local Agency Director

Weld Food Bank
1108 H Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Assigned States: CO, KS, UT

(970) 356-2199 ext. 309
erika@weldfoodbank.org

Reggie Williams

Local Agency Director

Harvest Hope Food Bank
2220 Shop Road
Columbia, SC 29201

803-254-4432 x1120
rwilliams@harvesthope.org

Member Login