National Commodity Supplemental Food Program Association

NCSFPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

If you have any questions or concerns about The National CSFP Association, you may contact any Board Member listed.

Carol Richburg

President

Atlanta Community Food Bank
732 Joseph E. Lowry Blvd, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Assigned States: GA, AL, FL, AK

(678) 553-5926
carol.richburg@acfb.org

Frank Kubik

Vice President

Focus: Hope
1355 Oakman Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48238

313-494-4442
kubikf@focushope.edu

Melissa Ayscue

Secretary

North Carolina Dept of Agriculture and CS
PO Box 659
Butner, NC 27509-0659

919-575-4490 x203
melissa.ayscue@ncagr.gov

DeAnn Huls

Treasurer

Blue Valley Community Action Partnership
620 5th Street
P.O. Box 273
Fairbury, NE 68352

(402) 729-2278
dhuls@bvca.net

Barb Packett

State Director

NE Dept of Health and Human Services
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
Lincoln, NE 69509

(402) 471-0189
barb.packett@nebraska.gov

Kevin Peach

State Director

KDA - Food Distribution
Frankfort, KY

502-572-0282
kevin.peach@ky.gov

Mallory Reeves

State Director

Florida Department of Agriculture
Orlando, FL

850-544-9718
mallory.reeves@freshfromfloria.com

Lucy Bolton

Local Agency Director

Mississippi Food Network
440 N. Beatty Street
Jackson, MS 39201

(601) 353-7286
lbolton@msfoodnet.org

Linda Coleman-Wright

Local Agency Director

Golden Harvest Food Bank
3310 Commerce Drive
Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 736-1199
lwright@goldenharvest.org

Tracina Green

Local Agency Director

Atlanta Community Food Bank
Atlanta, GA

404-832-4969
tracina.green@acfb.org

Kari Lefort

Local Agency Director

Harry Chapin Food Bank
2126 Alicia Street
Fort Meyers, FL 33901

(239) 334-7007
klefort@harrychapinfoodbank.org

Deborah Mest

Local Agency Director

Greater Berks Food Bank
Reading, PA

610-926-7638
dmest@feedingamerica.org

Mindy Rapp

Local Agency Director

Toledo Seagate Food Bank
526 High Street
Toledo, Ohio 43609

(419) 244-6996
mindy@seagatefoodbank.org

Leigh Warren

Local Agency Director

Food Bank of Northern Nevada
550 Italy Drive
McCarran, Nevada 89434

775-331-3663 x151
lwarren@fbnn.org

Erika Westfall

Local Agency Director

Weld Food Bank
1108 H Street
Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 356-2199 ext. 309
erika@weldfoodbank.org

Member Login