Contact Us


If you have any questions or concerns about The National CSFP Association, you may contact any Board Member listed.

Past PresidentTom Priest – Michigan Department of Education, Lansing, MI
President – Christina Peretti – The Greater Boston Food Bank, Boston, MA
Vice PresidentCamille Peters, Southeast Missouri Food Bank – Sikeston, MO
TreasurerAllison Krys, Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency – Howell/Pontiac, MI
SecretaryLindsay Sgambato – Rhode Island Community Food Bank, Providence, RI

State Agency Directors:
Tamara Dangerfield, Louisiana Dept of Public Health, Baton Rouge, LA
Kevin Peach – Kentucky Dept. of Agriculture – Frankfort, KY
Keisha Williams – Virginia Dept of Ag and Consumer Services, Richmond, VA
JulieAnn Wold – State of New Mexico, FANS Bureau – Albuquerque, NM

Local Agency Directors:
Jessi Dennis – St. Louis Area Food Bank – Bridgeton, MO
Ernesto Guardian – Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank, San Diego, CA
Tanya Gurule – Pueblo County USDA Food Distribution, Pueblo, CO
Frank Kubik – Focus:Hope, Detroit, MI
Michelle Larson – Capital Area Food Bank, Washington, DC
Shannon Stokes – The Food Bank for Central & Northeast Missouri – Columbia, MO

Association mailing address: NCSFPA c/o OLHSA, 196 Ceasar E. Chavez Ave, Pontiac MI 48342