National Commodity Supplemental Food Program Association

NCSFPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019/20

If you have any questions or concerns about The National CSFP Association, you may contact any Board Member listed.

Kari Lefort

President

Harry Chapin Food Bank of SW Florida
3760 Fowler St
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

Assigned States: MO, FL, VT, OR, KS

(239) 334-7007 x124
klefort@harrychapinfoodbank.org

Danielle Bozarth

Vice President

God's Pantry Food Bank
1685 Jaggie Fox Way
Lexington, KY

Assigned States: DE, DC, KY, NJ

859-288-5326
859-254-6330
danielle@godspantry.org

Barb Packett

Treasurer

NE Dept of Health and Human Services
301 Centennial Mall South, 3rd Floor
Lincoln, NE 69509

(402) 471-0189
barb.packett@nebraska.gov

Lamont White

Secretary

Virginia Dept of Ag and Consumer Services
102 Governor St
Richmond, VA 23219

Assigned States: NC, SC, VA, MD, Puerto Rico

804-786-9773
lamont.white@vdacs.virginia.gov

Frank Kubik

Past President

Focus: Hope
1300 Oakman Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48238

Assigned States: AL, NE, NM

313-494-4442
kubikf@focushope.edu

Tamara Dangerfield

State Agency Director

LA Department of Public Health
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Assigned States: ID, LA, MS, TX, AR

225-342-8254
tamara.dangerfield@la.gov

Tom Priest

State Agency Director

Michigan Department of Education
608 W. Allegan
Lansing, MI 48933

Assigned States: MI, WI, IN, MN

517-241-2597
priestT1@michigan.gov

Nicole Cook

Local Agency Director

Greater Cleveland Food Bank
15500 South Waterloo Road
Cleveland, OH 44110

Assigned States: MT, NV, NY, OH, TN

216-256-6291 or 216-738-7245
ncook@clevelandfoodbank.org

Veronica Degutis

Local Agency Director

Facing Hunger Foodbank
1327 7th Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701

Assigned States: ND, SD, PA, WV

304-523-6029
veronica@facinghunger.org

Tracina Green

Local Agency Director

Atlanta Community Food Bank
732 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-6628

Assigned States: GA, IA, WA

404-832-4969
tracina.green@acfb.org

Ernesto Guardian

Local Agency Director

Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank
8950 Distribution Ave
San Diego, CA 92121

Assigned States: AZ, CA, AK, HI

858-863-5191
eguardian@sandiegofoodbank.org

Eliu Irizarry

Local Agency Director

Catholic Charities of the Archdiocese of Chicago
721 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 80654

312-847-5597
eirizarr@catholiccharities.net

Christina Peretti

Local Agency Director

The Greater Boston Food Bank
70 South Bay Ave
Boston, MA 02118

Assigned States: ME, MA, CT, RI, NH

617-427-5200
cperetti@gbfb.org

Erika Westfall

Local Agency Director

Weld Food Bank
1108 H Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Assigned States: WY, CO, OK, UT

(970) 356-2199 ext. 309
erika@weldfoodbank.org

Member Login