National Commodity Supplemental Food Program Association

NCSFPA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2019/20

If you have any questions or concerns about The National CSFP Association, you may contact any Board Member listed.

Danielle Bozarth

President

God's Pantry Food Bank
1685 Jaggie Fox Way
Lexington, KY

Assigned States: DE, DC, KY, NJ

859-288-5326
859-254-6330
danielle@godspantry.org

Tom Priest

Vice President

Michigan Department of Education
608 W. Allegan
Lansing, MI 48933

Assigned States: MI, WI, IN, MN

517-241-2597
priestT1@michigan.gov

Kari Lefort

Past President

Harry Chapin Food Bank of SW Florida
3760 Fowler St
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

Assigned States: IL, MO, FL, VT, OR, KS

(239) 334-7007 x124
klefort@harrychapinfoodbank.org

Lamont White

Secretary

Virginia Dept of Ag and Consumer Services
102 Governor St
Richmond, VA 23219

Assigned States: NC, SC, VA, MD, Puerto Rico

804-786-9773
lamont.white@vdacs.virginia.gov

Tamara Dangerfield

State Agency Director

LA Department of Public Health
Baton Rouge, LA 70801

Assigned States: ID, LA, MS, TX, AR, NY

225-342-8254
tamara.dangerfield@la.gov

Keisha Williams

State Agency Director

Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
VA

804-786-2776
keisha.williams@VDACS.virginia.gov

Leigh Blancato

Local Agency Director

Second Harvest Food Bank of Middle Tennessee
Nashville, TN

615-627-1582
leigh.blancato@secondharvestmidtn.org

Veronica Degutis

Local Agency Director

Facing Hunger Foodbank
1327 7th Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701

Assigned States: ND, SD, PA, WV

304-523-6029
veronica@facinghunger.org

Tracina Green

Local Agency Director

Atlanta Community Food Bank
732 Joseph E. Lowery Blvd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-6628

Assigned States: GA, IA, WA, OH

404-832-4969
tracina.green@acfb.org

Ernesto Guardian

Local Agency Director

Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank
8950 Distribution Ave
San Diego, CA 92121

Assigned States: AZ, CA, AK, HI, NV

858-863-5191
eguardian@sandiegofoodbank.org

Tanya Gurule

Local Agency Director

Pueblo County USDA Food Distribution
Pueblo, CO

719-583-6316
gurulet@pueblocounty.us

Frank Kubik

Local Agency Director

Focus: Hope
1300 Oakman Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48238

Assigned States: AL, NE, NM

313-494-4442
kubikf@focushope.edu

Christina Peretti

Local Agency Director

The Greater Boston Food Bank
70 South Bay Ave
Boston, MA 02118

Assigned States: ME, MA, CT, RI, NH, TN

617-427-5200
cperetti@gbfb.org

Member Login